Leadership

June 1, 2016-May 31, 2017  Chapter Officers & Directors

OFFICERS

President
Amy Restivo amy@bepcocpa.com

President-Elect
AJ Taylor aj@tdccpa.com

Secretary
Emilee McKnight eamcknight1@buffs.wtamu.edu

Treasurer
Tara Blasor tarablasor@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

Business & Industry
Bill Wantuck billwantuck@gmail.com

Career Awareness
Mary Joy Venuti mvenuti@ssccpa.com

CPE Chair
Justin Reeves jbreeves65@gmail.com

Membership
Brian Kapchinskie briankap05@yahoo.com

Newsletter
Logan Kendrick r.logan.kendrick@gmail.com

Past President
James Larkin james@tdccpa.com

Public Relations
Sam Sommer sam.sommer@gmail.com

TSCPA Board Rep.
AJ Taylor aj@tdccpa.com

TSCPA Board Rep.
James Larkin james@tdccpa.com

Executive Director
Amber Bass amber@bvcpa.org